*Indicates mentor is also on the ABGA Judges Education Committee

Jeff Bazell OH bazell1@aol.com
Kay Braukman FL jbraukman@aol.com
Nancy Brooks TN ncybrooks@att.net
Anne Catterson* CA annecatt@gmail.com
Peggy Fischer TX fischershou@yahoo.com
Kathy Fleener AZ lhuggins3@cox.net
Mark Grigalunas NY markgrigalunas@me.com
Dawn Vick Hansen* IL hansengriff@gmail.com
Evelyn Hole OH evelynhole@gmail.com
Mark Jaeger MI mark@markfrancisjaeger.com
Karin Jaeger MI karin.j.jaeger@gmail.com
Anne Jahelka TN belleterregriffons@yahoo.com
Harlowe Jahelka TN hcj2@frontiernet.net
Jacque Jones OH treyj@suddenlink.net
Cindy Muir GA cynthiamuir@bellsouth.net
Bobbie Norkus IN bnorkus@aol.com
Henry Odum III VA griffonwho@aol.com
Ruth Pereira NJ donandru@verizon.net
Raul J. Peralta NC kapers@northstate.net
Meg Prior CA meg@megpriorconsulting.com
Judy Rosenthal VT roseyvt@gmail.com
Carole Ross CA carole@zingersworld.com
Marjorie Simon* TX marjoriesimon@hotmail.com
Heather Stants* FL hstants@tampabay.rr.com
Lisa Straub PA straubcl@verizon.net
Bill Usherwood IL usherwoodw@aol.com
Linda Vance IL fistfaces@aol.com
Rodney Vance IL fistfaces@aol.com
Rhonda Vandermeer* NC newyearsgriffons@yahoo.ca
Darryl Vice CA darrylvice@aol.com
Lorene Vickers-Smith* AZ / MI smithbros@aol.com
Pam Waldron WA endorgriff@comcast.net
Karen Wisnieski* WA hobbitgrif@aol.com