(Puppies & Adults Available)
This directory is limited to members of the American Brussels Griffon Association who, as members, have pledged to uphold the ABGA Guidelines for Responsible Practice and the ABGA Constitution and Bylaws. ABGA is not, itself, involved in the sale of Brussels Griffons, and does not, therefore, endorse or guarantee the dogs sold by its members. Prospective buyers should be certain to understand completely all matters relating to AKC registration, health, quality of the Griffon offered, the sales contract, and any guarantees or agreements with breeder before purchasing or sending money.
ABGA members please send inquires about this Breeder Referral and Information page at this website to info@abga.club
This directory is alphabetical by state.
Members who have puppies or adults available have a notation stating this in Red type.

Other breeders may also have puppies.

 

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO REACH OUT TO AN ABGA BREEDER OR ABGA MEMBER FROM THE LIST BELOW.

Available
Griffons
NameEmailBreeder
Of Merit
Kennel NameCitySTCTRYWorkMobileHome
Sherry Ashleysherry.ashley42@yahoo.comBismarckARUS(501) 276-3685(501) 865-2206
Kathy Fleenerlhuggins3@cox.netTucsonAZUS(520) 747-3739
Anne Cattersonannecatt@gmail.comYesRiversideCAUS(909) 816-2521(951) 656-7667
Pat Hamannbyrickshaw@yahoo.comBakersfieldCAUS(661) 333-7678
Lynda Kieswildheart_ranch@yahoo.comCrestlineCAUS(310) 387-5702
Carole & Ron Rosscarole@zingersworld.comHilltopSan Juan BautistaCAUS(408) 605-3065(831) 623-2569
Darryl Vice
(Breed Info Only)
darrylvice@aol.comPalm SpringsCAUS(760) 346-9414(760) 774-4348(760) 322-3275
Felicia Cashinfelicia@cashinsplace.comSan Luis ObispoCAUS(805) 549-0161(805) 748-4883(805) 549-0101
Lee Beringsmithllbering@outlook.comLincolnCAUS(916) 343-5560
April McDonaldaprilmc3@hotmail.comLaguna BeachCAUS(626) 497-4111(949) 499-2919
Meg Priormeg@megpriorconsulting.comYesTehachapiCAUS(818) 337-8182
Kathy Jacobssheso@sbcglobal.netOrangevaleCAUS(916) 987-8771
Maureen Rogersk.f.rogers@sbcglobal.netYesSeagryphsClintonCTUS(860) 434-8387(860) 227-4427(860) 669-9968
Vicki O'Neill
(Rescue Info Only)
vboneill@optonline.netNew CanaanCTUS(203) 219-4380
Cheryl & Bob Stevenscheryl@brusselsgriffon.comCherwynPinellas ParkFLUS(727) 546-4008
Katherine Braukmanjbraukman@aol.comPalm HarborFLUS(727) 789-9666
Linda Menglomeng1@msn.comThe VillagesFLUS(303) 513-9945
Heather Stantshstants@tampabay.rr.comYesHazeldeanHomosassaFLUS352-503-2950
Sharon SaksonYesBrookvilleFLUS352-428-2569
Cindy Muircmuir6210@gmail.comCummingGAUS(678) 778-5127(678) 455-0942
Dede Stevenskelly_31032@yahoo.comGrayGAUS(478) 951-3356(478) 986-6492
Robin Schmittrobgroom57@hotmail.comBufordGAUS(770) 396-8902(404) 831-0611
Larry Smidtbgriffon@msn.comAdelIAUS(515) 993-4956
Linda & Rod Vancefistfaces@aol.comTowandaILUS(309) 453-1674
Paula Hensongriffon44@gmail.comWhite HeathILUS(217) 841-5595
James Neposchlanjmn2012@comcast.netSpringfieldILUS(217) 720-5556(217) 546-1504
Mary & Jim Graftonmaryghawkathome@yahoo.comEast MolineILUS(309) 781-5290(309) 496-1799
Bethann Lane
(Breed Info Only)
otchdog@gmail.comLincolnshireILUS(847) 334-9433(847) 940-9433
Donna Hoiswindtrot@gmail.comBlue MoundILUS(217) 233-3647
Monte Michelsen
(Breed Info Only)
a2zembdesign@aol.comLowellINUS(352) 428-9332
Bobbie Norkusbnorkus@aol.comMarionINUS(765) 661-4644(765) 674-4915
Rusty Carnahanbravefan@twc.comFort BranchINUS(812) 664-1752(812) 753-4720
Stuart Sandler
(Breed Info Only)
fldocstu@aol.comLowellINUS(352) 428-9336
Karen Walkerpugngriff@aol.comJeffersonvilleINUS(812) 325-0545
Nancy & Larry Moodylilprairiebrusselsgriffons@yahoo.comAugustaKSUS(316) 612-5300(316) 833-1677(316) 775-2184
Ann Buckley
(Breed Info Only)
akbgrifs2@aol.comNorth AttleboroughMAUS(508) 695-1324
Kristen Faucett-Smithgriffolicious@gmail.comNoviMIUS
Karin Jaegerkarin.j.jaeger@gmail.comYesMasonMIUS(517) 351-4188(517) 775-2450(517) 351-0412
Mark Jaegermark@markfrancisjaeger.comYesMasonMIUS(517) 636-0441(517) 974-6653(517) 351-0412
Sally Pocssallyapocs@aol.comBlissfieldMIUS(419) 297-9657
Lorene Vickers-Smithsmithbros@aol.comYesLansingMIUS(517) 281-7335
Gregory Smithsmithbrosgws@gmail.comLansingMIUS(517) 281-7252
Liz Harriswintergriffs1@gmail.comAnn ArborMIUS(734) 663-3360(734) 330-6951
LuAnn Mooregmoore1588@aol.comMichigan CityMSUS(662) 269-1203(662) 252-6603
Nancy Brooksnycbrooks@att.netBrandonMSUS(601) 214-3342
Dorothy Edge
(Breed Info Only)
shihgriff@yahoo.comBiloxiMSUS(228) 324-3929
Ruth Pereiradonandru@verizon.netLiberty CornerNJUS(908) 672-1446(908) 647-7697
Donna & Robert Vartaniangriffy.land@verizon.netManasquanNJUS(732) 528-6623
Shirley Polsongrufflesgriffs@hotmail.comCloudcroftNMUS(575) 430-7100(575) 687-3950
Raul Peraltakapers@northstate.netYesKapersTrinityNCUS(336) 209-5923
Mark Grigalunasmarkgrigalunas@me.comYesNew YorkNYUS(212) 925-4600(917) 969-4571
Jeffery Bazellbazell1@aol.comYesBremenOHUS(614) 570-0404
Evelyn Holeevelynhole@gmail.comYesCoolvilleOHUS(740) 667-9818
Charmaine Widmorfeather1wy@aol.comSt. ClairsvilleOHUS(740) 695-5091
Lynn & Steve Ruthgingersnap@frontier.comMarionOHUS
Jeffrey Kestnerkestnerj@aol.comYesBremenOHUS(614) 571-7524
Cleola Moorhead
(Breed Info Only)
cleola-m@cox.netOklahoma CityOKUS(405) 943-6050
Bernard Helfrichbgallantry@comcast.netWarminsterPAUS(215) 680-4564(215) 674-2678
John ConstantineJohn@adamis.orgYesJeffersonvillePAUS(215) 527-0056
Lloyd Amodeiljamodei@comcast.netJeffersonvillePAUS(215) 570-6674
Matt De Juliomattdejulio@msn.comEast FallowfieldPAUS(215) 840-8801
Polly Girardpollygirard@aol.comAvondalePAUS(302) 690-3812(610) 444-5443
Lisa Straubstraubcl@verizon.netCranesvillePAUS(814) 440-8756(814) 774-8565
Francis Flavinfrancis.flavin@verizon.netIron RidgeNew HopePAUS215208358121520835812152083581
Alan Ream & David McCollumardenada@bellsouth.netYesEasleySCUS(864) 354-3505(864) 859-4453
Anne Jahelkabelleterregriffons@yahoo.comYesMontereyTNUS(931) 839-2749
Harlowe JahelkaHcj2@frontiernet.netYesMontereyTNUS(931) 839-2749
Leisa Hendrix-Whooleyk9worksusa@gmail.comAdamsTNUS(615) 636-8636
Carol & Craig Kokklerkokkelerc@gmail.comBaxterTNUS(702) 354-9194(931) 858-4919
Yes (6/17)Janis Rippyladybug111@comcast.netGallatinTNUS(615) 944-5105(615) 451-3733
Debbie Hendersonkrossfirekennel@gmail.comHoustonTXUS(832) 656-0842
Marjorie Simon
(Breed Info Only)
marjoriesimon@hotmail.comHoustonTXUS(713) 819-5883(513) 783-8887
Jacqueline Pinkstonrpinkston10@gmail.comDallasTXUS(214) 826-0566(469) 733-6911(469) 733-7762
Kathy McIntoshltlpwsbrussels@gmail.comSevierUTUS(702) 400-1639
W. Henry Odum
(Breed Info Only)
griffonwho@aol.comAlexandriaVAUS(202) 288-7610(703) 549-6386
Judy Rosenthal
(Breed Info Only)
roseyvt@gmail.comWaterbury CenterVTUS(802) 249-0772(802) 244-0868
Pam Waldronendorgriff@comcast.netMt. VernonWAUS(360) 770-2403
Karen Wisnieskihobbitgrif@aol.comOak HarborWAUS(360) 848-9093(360) 679-6927
JoAnn Adamsonjimijogriffs@gmail.comOak HarborWAUS(360) 929-5656(360) 675-4237
Linda Pickens
(Breed Info Only)
lpickens.lp@gmail.comWhiter SalmonWAUS(360) 521-3330(360) 624-5802
Pamela Moorepamela_moore53@yahoo.comYesFox IslandWAUS(253) 884-2277(253) 549-8301(253) 549-2880
Keith Jacobsonsnafu1058@hotmail.comYesSomersetSeattleWAUS(425) 652-8282
Jaye Schultzcphollow@gmail.comHortonvilleWIUS(920) 538-3371
Dawn Hansen
(Breed Info Only)
hansengriff@gmail.comWalworthWIUS(262) 394-1183
Patt Kolesar-Stoltztupelopugs@yahoo.comNekoosaWIUS(715) 525-7847(715) 510-2902
Dayne Thomasbeagone1@frontier.comParkersburgWVUS(304) 485-8855(304) 451-8603(304) 295-9510
Jeff Thomasjeff.thomas.bwf8@statefarm.comParkersburgWVUS(304) 295-9510
Jacque Jonestreyj@suddenlink.netYesParkersburgWVUS(740) 401-0979
Elaine Wileygriffondor@airsurfer.caEdmontonABCanada(780) 975-8562(780) 489-4029
Diana Norman.audiana@tzani.com.auOceanview 4521QueenslandAustralia61 04 29 44 449961 7 3425 3442
Tim Mills.autim@tzani.com.auOceanview 4521QueenslandAustralia61 04 29 44 449961 7 3425 3442