This directory is limited to members of the American Brussels Griffon Association who, as members, have pledged to uphold the ABGA Guidelines for Responsible Practice and the ABGA Constitution and Bylaws. ABGA is not, itself, involved in the sale of Brussels Griffons, and does not, therefore, endorse or guarantee the dogs sold by its members. Prospective buyers should be certain to understand completely all matters relating to AKC registration, health, quality of the Griffon offered, the sales contract, and any guarantees or agreements with breeder before purchasing or sending money.
ABGA members please send inquires about this Breeder Referral and Information page at this website to info@abga.club
This directory is alphabetical by state.
Members who have puppies or adults available have a “YES”┬áin the far left column.

Other breeders may also have puppies.

 

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO REACH OUT TO AN ABGA BREEDER OR ABGA MEMBER FROM THE LIST BELOW.

Available
Griffons
NameEmailBreeder
Of Merit
Kennel NameCitySTCTRYWorkMobileHome
Sherry Ashleysherry.ashley42@yahoo.comDixie PawsBismarckARUS(501) 276-3685(501) 865-2206
Kira Schlesinger & Eric Conrad
(Breed Info Only)
kira@blackmagicgriffs.comBlackmagicPhoenixAZUS(602) 812-3661(480) 745-5455
Kathy Robbins
(Breed Info Only)
krobb222@cox.netTucsonAZUS(615) 636-8636
Kathy Fleenerlhuggins3@cox.netParagonsTucsonAZUS(520) 747-3739
Anne Catterson
(Breed Info Only)
annecatt@gmail.comYesBobcatRiversideCAUS(909) 816-2521(951) 656-7667
Pat Hamann
(Breed Info Only)
byrickshaw@yahoo.comRickshawBakersfieldCAUS(661) 333-7678
Lynda Kieswildheart_ranch@yahoo.comWildheartCrestlineCAUS(310) 387-5702
Shirley Erle
(Breed Info Only)
5sjeshirlu@roadrunner.comShirluFallbrookCAUS(619) 787-1753(760) 728-2925
Shanna Howard
(Breed Info Only)
oshan2998@aol.comOshanLaguna HillsCAUS(949) 702-4767
Carole & Ron Rosscarole@zingersworld.comHilltopSan Juan BautistaCAUS(408) 605-3065(831) 623-2569
Darryl Vice
(Breed Info Only)
darrylvice@aol.comPalm SpringsCAUS(760) 346-9414(760) 774-4348(760) 322-3275
Felicia Cashinfelicia@cashinsplace.comCashinsSan Luis ObispoCAUS(805) 549-0161(805) 748-4883(805) 549-0101
Lee Beringsmith
(Breed Info Only)
llbering@outlook.comWheatlandCAUS(916) 343-5560
April McDonaldaprilmc3@hotmail.comMartinezCAUS(626) 497-4111(949) 499-2919
Toni Johnson
(Breed Info Only)
tonirob1@comcast.netPenn ValleyCAUS(530) 432-0471
(530) 401-2660
Mary Gale
(Breed Info Only)
msmary_gale@hotmail.comRosevilleCAUS(916) 791-5117
Meg Priormeg@megpriorconsulting.comYesAlvin Farm'sTehachapiCAUS(818) 337-8182
Kathy Jacobssheso@sbcglobal.netLegacyOrangevaleCAUS(916) 987-8771
Kathleen & Phillip Madisonkashmir@kashmir-inc.comBrightonCOUS(303) 909-6094 (Phil)
(303) 903-1082 (Kathy)
(303) 659-1131
Gary Lipstreutallulah01@hotmail.comTallulahAshfordCTUS(860) 429-2761
Maureen Rogersk.f.rogers@sbcglobal.netYesSeagryphsClintonCTUS(860) 227-4427
Vicki O'Neill
(Rescue Info Only)
vboneill@optonline.netNew CanaanCTUS(203) 219-4380
Kiara Vance
(Breed Info Only)
vance.kiara@gmail.comFist FaceDoverDEUS
Beth McCarthy-Flores
(Breed Info Only)
jfgrafx@mindspring.comOrlandoFLUS(650) 730-0230(407) 751-7575
Cheryl & Bob Stevenscheryl@brusselsgriffon.comCherwynPinellas ParkFLUS(727) 546-4008
Katherine Braukmanjbraukman@aol.comPalm HarborFLUS(727) 789-9666
Linda Menglomeng1@msn.comThe VillagesFLUS(303) 513-9945
Heather Stantshstants@tampabay.rr.comYesHazeldeanHomosassaFLUS352-503-2950
Sharon Saksonsharonsakson@mac.comYesParisfieldBrooksvilleFLUS352-428-2569
Cindy Muircmuir6210@gmail.comSymphonyCummingGAUS(678) 778-5127(678) 455-0942
YESDede Stevenskelly_31032@yahoo.comCamelotGrayGAUS(478) 951-3356(478) 986-6492
Robin Schmittrobgroom57@hotmail.comGranBufordGAUS(770) 396-8902(404) 831-0611
Beverly Strangejbnbev@comcast.netMarsdonSavannahGAUS(912) 210-2273(912) 925-9031
Valerie & Larry Smidtbgriffon@msn.comValkyriesAdelIAUS(515) 202-4870
(515) 202-7090
(515) 993-4956
Linda & Rod Vancefistfaces@aol.comFist FaceTowandaILUS(309) 452-1612 (Linda)(309) 453-1674 (Linda)
(309) 287-8378 (Rod)
Paula Hensongriffon44@gmail.comCloud NineWhite HeathILUS(217) 841-5595
James Neposchlanjmn2012@comcast.netSpringfieldILUS(217) 720-5556(217) 546-1504
Bill Usherwood
(Breed Info Only)
usherwoodw@aol.comSpringfieldILUS(217) 698-8995
(217) 415-0361
Mary & Jim Graftonmaryghawkathome@yahoo.comGrellisEast MolineILUS(309) 781-5290(309) 496-1799
Bethann Lane
(Breed Info Only)
otchdog@gmail.comLincolnshireILUS(847) 334-9433(847) 940-9433
Donna Hoiswindtrot@gmail.comWindtrotterBlue MoundILUS(217) 233-3647
Bobbie Norkusbnorkus@aol.comNorkusMarionINUS(765) 661-4644(765) 674-4915
Sherry & Rusty Carnahanbravefan@twc.comFort BranchINUS(812) 664-1752(812) 753-4720
Karen Walkerpugngriff@aol.comJeffersonvilleINUS(812) 325-0545
Timothy Catterson
(Breed Info Only)
tcatterson@hughes.netEvergreenNew CastleINUS(765) 524-0604(765) 529-5500
Claude Martin
(Breed Info Only)
claude@acadianacares.orgLafayetteLAUS(337) 654-6257
Nancy & Larry Moody
(Breed Info Only)
lilprairiebrusselsgriffons@yahoo.comLi'l PraireAugustaKSUS(316) 612-5300(316) 833-1677(316) 775-2184
L. Jane VanderpoolRajaUlyssesKSUS(620) 424-2240
Donna Johnston
(Breed Info Only)
donnaj488@gmail.comLexingtonKYUS(203) 561-8404
Ann Buckley
(Breed Info Only)
akbgrifs2@aol.comNorth AttleboroughMAUS(508) 695-1324
Kristen Faucett-Smithgriffolicious@gmail.comBeverly HillsMIUS(248) 731-7760(248) 872-2239
Karin Jaegerkarin.j.jaeger@gmail.comYesKarmasMasonMIUS(517) 351-4188(517) 775-2450(517) 351-0412
Mark Jaegermark@markfrancisjaeger.comYesKarmasMasonMIUS(517) 636-0441(517) 974-6653(517) 351-0412
Sally Pocssallyapocs@aol.comMzFitzBlissfieldMIUS(419) 297-9657
Lorene Vickers-Smithsmithbros@aol.comYesWisselwoodLansingMIUS(517) 281-7335
Gregory Smithsmithbrosgws@gmail.comWisselwoodLansingMIUS(517) 281-7252
Liz Harriswintergriffs1@gmail.comAnn ArborMIUS(734) 663-3360(734) 330-6951
Kris KollingWhite OaksWhite Bear LakeMNUS(651) 748-8885(651) 208-3140
Jeff Crousejeffcrouse@me.comNorkusSt. LouisMOUS(817) 201-0364
Nancy Bryant
(Breed Info Only)
nancyleepo@gmail.comHattiesburgMSUS(601) 264-2400
Dorothy Edge
(Breed Info Only)
shihgriff@yahoo.comBiloxiMSUS(228) 324-3929
Ruth Pereiradonandru@verizon.netDonandruMorristownNJUS(908) 672-1446
Donna Vartaniangriffy.land@verizon.netDoll HouseManasquanNJUS(732) 528-6623
Shirley Polsongrufflesgriffs@hotmail.comGruffels GriffsCloudcroftNMUS(575) 430-7100(575) 687-3950
Raul Peraltakapers@northstate.netYesKapersTrinityNCUS(336) 209-5923
Mark Grigalunasmarkgrigalunas@me.comYesNew YorkNYUS(212) 925-4600(917) 969-4571
Jeffery Bazellbazell1@aol.comYesSt. JohnsBremenOHUS(614) 570-0404
Evelyn Holeevelynhole@gmail.comYesHomesteadCoolvilleOHUS(740) 667-9818
Charmaine Widmorfeather1wy@aol.comFeatherwoodSt. ClairsvilleOHUS(740) 695-5091
Jeffrey Kestnerkestnerj@aol.comYesSt. JohnsBremenOHUS(614) 571-7524
Kirsten Zielinski
(Breed Info Only)
wkmtca@aol.com
North Ridgeville
OHUS(216) 346-1158
John ConstantineJohn@adamis.orgYesJ'nLJeffersonvillePAUS(215) 527-0056
Polly Girardpollygirard@aol.comAvondalePAUS(302) 690-3812(610) 444-5443
Lisa Straub
(Breed Info Only)
straubcl@verizon.netChismickCranesvillePAUS(814) 440-8756(814) 774-8565
Terri Richards
(Breed Info Only)
terri@richrds.orgDerryPAUS
Francis Flavinfrancis.flavin@verizon.netIron RidgeNew HopePAUS(215) 208-3581
Alan Ream & David McCollumardenada@bellsouth.netYesArdenadaEasleySCUS(864) 354-3505(864) 859-4453
Anne Jahelkabelleterregriffons@yahoo.comYesBelleterreMontereyTNUS(931) 839-2749
Harlowe JahelkaHcj2@frontiernet.netYesBelleterreMontereyTNUS(931) 839-2749
Leisa Hendrix-Whooley
(Breed Info Only)
k9worksusa@gmail.comClarksvilleTNUS(615) 636-8636
Carol & Craig Kokklerkokkelerc@gmail.comTenoaksBaxterTNUS(702) 354-9194(931) 858-4919
Janis Rippyladybug111@comcast.netGallatinTNUS(615) 944-5105(615) 451-3733
Cindy Godwin
(Breed Info Only)
purpleones@aol.comJohnson CityTNUS(423) 439-4276(423) 416-2985
Sharon Massad
(Breed Info Only)
Sharonmassad@gmail.com
Shar'sArgyleTXUS(361) 688-1133
Debbie Hendersonkrossfirekennel@gmail.comHoustonTXUS(832) 656-0842
Marjorie Simon
(Breed Info Only)
marjoriesimon@hotmail.comHoustonTXUS(713) 819-5883(513) 783-8887
Lew Olsonlewolson@earthlink.netMagnoliaTXUS(713) 303-5639
Jacqueline Pinkstonrpinkston10@gmail.comLakewoodDallasTXUS(214) 826-0566(469) 733-6911(469) 733-7762
Kathy McIntoshltlpwsbrussels@gmail.comSevierUTUS(702) 400-1639
W. Henry Odum
(Breed Info Only)
griffonwho@aol.comAlexandriaVAUS(202) 288-7610(703) 549-6386
Pam Loeb
(Breed Info Only)
rottnut@aol.comShelburneVTUS(301) 758-8584(802) 985-5585
Judy Rosenthal
(Breed Info Only)
roseyvt@gmail.comRosendogsShelburneVTUS(802) 249-0772(802) 244-0868
Andis Wallin
(Breed Info Only)
Wallin'sEverettWAUS(425) 379-0381
Shirley Stiles
(Breed Info Only)
histiles@comcast.netMt. VernonWAUS(360) 336-2907
Pam Waldronendorgriff@comcast.netEndorsMt. VernonWAUS(360) 770-2403
Karen Wisnieskihobbitgrif@aol.comHobbit HillOak HarborWAUS(360) 848-9093(360) 679-6927
JoAnn Adamson
(Breed Info Only)
jimijogriffs@gmail.comJimijoOak HarborWAUS(360) 929-5656(360) 675-4237
Linda Pickens
(Breed Info Only)
lpickens.lp@gmail.comWhiter SalmonWAUS(360) 521-3330(360) 624-5802
Pamela Moorepamela_moore53@yahoo.comYesFox IslandWAUS(253) 884-2277(253) 549-8301(253) 549-2880
Keith Jacobsonsnafu1058@hotmail.comYesSomersetBellevueWAUS(425) 652-8282
Mary Tichenor
(Breed Info Only)
mslawik@aol.comSleepyhollowAltoonaWIUS(651) 261-7895
Jaye Schultzcphollow@gmail.comSleepyhollowHortonvilleWIUS(920) 538-3371
Nancy and Darrell Holman
(Breed Info Only)
nholman@athenet.netDenaNeenahWIUS(920) 205-5771(920) 836-3200
Dawn Hansen
(Breed Info Only)
hansengriff@gmail.comWalworthWIUS(262) 394-1183
Patt Kolesar-Stoltztupelopugs@yahoo.comTupeloNekoosaWIUS(715) 525-7847(715) 510-2902
Kambria Vance
(Breed Info Only)
kambriavance@gmail.comFist FaceWest AllisWIUS
Dayne Thomas
(Breed Info Only)
beagone1@frontier.comParkersburgWVUS(304) 485-8855(304) 451-8603(304) 295-9510
Jeff Thomasjeff.thomas.bwf8@statefarm.comParkersburgWVUS(304) 295-9510
Jacque Jones
(Breed Info Only)
treyj@suddenlink.netYesTreyacresParkersburgWVUS(740) 401-0979
Elaine Wileygriffondor@airsurfer.caEdmontonABCanada(780) 975-8562(780) 489-4029
Diana Norman.audiana@tzani.com.auTzaniOceanview 4521QueenslandAustralia61 04 29 44 449961 7 3425 3442
Tim Mills.autim@tzani.com.auTzaniOceanview 4521QueenslandAustralia61 04 29 44 449961 7 3425 3442