This directory is limited to members of the American Brussels Griffon Association who, as members, have pledged to uphold the ABGA Code of Ethics and the ABGA Constitution and Bylaws. ABGA is not, itself, involved in the sale of Brussels Griffons, and does not, therefore, endorse or guarantee the dogs sold by its members. Prospective buyers should be certain to understand completely all matters relating to AKC registration, health, quality of the Griffon offered, the sales contract, and any guarantees or agreements with breeder before purchasing or sending money.
ABGA members please send inquires about this Breeder Referral and Information page at this website to info@abga.club.
This directory is alphabetical by state.
Members who have puppies or adults available have a “YES” in the far left column.

Other breeders may also have puppies.

 

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO REACH OUT TO AN ABGA BREEDER OR ABGA MEMBER FROM THE LIST BELOW.

NameEmailBreeder Of MeritKennel NameCitySTCTRYWorkMobileHome
Mel Derr (Breed Info Only)akmeld89@gmail.comAnchorageAKUS
Anne Catterson
(Breed Info Only)
annecatt@gmail.comAKC Breeder Of MeritBobcatHot Springs VillageARUS(909) 816-2521
Lew Olsonlewolson@earthlink.netBlackwoodHot SpringsARUS(713) 303-5639
Sherry Ashleysherry.ashley42@yahoo.comDixie PawsBismarckARUS(501) 276-3685(501) 865-2206
Kathy Robbins
(Breed Info Only)
krobb222@cox.netTucsonAZUS(615) 636-8636
April McDonaldaprilmc2@hotmail.comSeastarMartinezCAUS(626) 497-4111
Carole Rosscarole@zingersworld.comHilltopSan Juan BautistaCAUS(408) 605-3065(831) 623-2569
Kathy Jacobs (Breed Info Only)sheso@sbcglobal.netLegacyOrangevaleCAUS916-396-4567
Lee Beringsmith (Breed Info Only)llbering@outlook.comWheatlandCAUS(916) 343-5560
Lynda Kieswildheart_ranch@yahoo.comWildheartCrestlineCAUS(310) 387-5702
Meg Priormeg@megpriorconsulting.comAKC Breeder Of MeritAlvin Farm'sTehachapiCAUS(818) 337-8182
Pat Hamann
(Breed Info Only)
byrickshaw@yahoo.comRickshawBakersfieldCAUS(661) 333-7678
Penny McGinnismcerleanp@icloud.comBrentwoodCAUS
Kathleen & Phillip Madisonkashmir@kashmir-inc.comBrightonCOUS(303) 909-6094 (Phil)
(303) 903-1082 (Kathy)
(303) 659-1131
Gary Lipstreutallulah01@hotmail.comTallulahAshfordCTUS(860) 429-2761
Maureen Rogersk.f.rogers@sbcglobal.netAKC Breeder Of MeritSeagryphsClintonCTUS(860) 227-4427
Vicki O'Neill
(Rescue Contact)
vboneill@optonline.netNew CanaanCTUS(203) 219-4380
Anne Marie Maguire (Breed Info Only)am.maguiregal@gmail.comSt LuciaPort RichieFLUS
Cheryl & Bob Stevenscheryl@brusselsgriffon.comCherwynPinellas ParkFLUS(727) 546-4008
Heather Stantshstants@tampabay.rr.comAKC Breeder Of MeritHazeldeanHomosassaFLUS352-503-2950
John Constantine-Amodei (Breed Info Only)John@adamis.orgAKC Breeder Of MeritJ'nLPunta GordaFLUS(215) 527-0056
Orestes "Leo" Riosorestes.rios.86@gmail.comAmoreOcalaFLUS813-732-7203
Liz Harris (Breed Info Only)wintergriffs1@gmail.comCape CoralFLUS(734) 663-3360(734) 330-6951
Lloyd Amodei
(Breed Info Only)
ljmodei@comcast.netAKC Breeder Of MeritJ’nLPunta GordaFLUS215-570-6674
Sharon Saksonsharonsakson@mac.comAKC Breeder Of MeritParisfieldBrooksvilleFLUS352-428-2569
Beverly Strangejbnbev@comcast.netMarsdonSavannahGAUS(912) 210-2273(912) 925-9031
Cindy Muircmuir6210@gmail.comSymphonyCummingGAUS(678) 778-5127(678) 455-0942
Dede Stevenskelly_31032@yahoo.comCamelotGrayGAUS(478) 951-3356(478) 986-6492
Robin Schmittrobgroom57@hotmail.comGranBufordGAUS(770) 396-8902(404) 831-0611
Valerie & Larry Smidtbgriffon@msn.comValkyriesAdelIAUS(515) 202-4870
(515) 202-7090
Cathy Hjelmbeezer2mom@aol.comLoco MotionIdaho FallsIDUS(208) 227-3090
Donna Hois WindtrotterBlue MoundILUS(217) 233-3647
James Neposchlanjmn2012@comcast.netSpringfieldILUS(217) 720-5556(217) 546-1504
Linda & Rod Vancefistfaces@aol.comAKC Breeder Of MeritFist FaceTowandaILUS(309) 453-1674 (Linda)
(309) 287-8378 (Rod)
Mary Graftonmaryghawkathome@yahoo.comGrellisEast MolineILUS(309) 781-5290(309) 496-1799
Paula Henson (Breed Info Only)griffon44@gmail.comCloud NineWhite HeathILUS(217) 841-5595
Bobbie Norkusbnorkus@aol.comNorkusMarionINUS(765) 661-4644(765) 674-4915
Kira Schlesinger & Eric Conrad
(Breed Info Only)
kira@blackmagicgriffs.comBlackmagicOverland ParkKSUS(480) 745-5455(913) 608-9747
Nancy & Larry Moody
(Breed Info Only)
lilprairiebrusselsgriffons@yahoo.comLi'l PraireAugustaKSUS(316) 612-5300(316) 833-1677(316) 775-2184
Donna Johnston (Breed Info Only)donnaj488@gmail.comLexingtonKYUS(203) 561-8404
Claude Martin (Breed Info Only)claude@acadianacares.orgLafayetteLAUS(337) 654-6257
Rita Dickerson Bywaterbywater15@hotmail.comAKC Breeder Of MeritGenesisMaringouinLAUS(225) 955-7518
Susan Yarnall DVMgriffgirl458@aol.comAKC Breeder Of MeritGenesisWalkerLAUS(225) 665-4442(225) 921-8832
Ann Buckley (Breed Info Only)akbgrifs2@aol.comNorth AttleboroughMAUS(508) 695-1324
Susan Fraserfrasersusan@hotmail.comLakespurWest GrotonMAUS(603) 496-7101
Gregory Smithsmithbrosgws@gmail.comWisselwoodLansingMIUS(517) 281-7252
Karin Jaegerkarin.j.jaeger@gmail.comAKC Breeder Of MeritKarmasMasonMIUS(517) 351-4188(517) 775-2450(517) 351-0412
Kristen Faucett-Smithgriffolicious@gmail.comBeverly HillsMIUS(248) 731-7760(248) 872-2239
Lorene Vickers-Smithsmithbros@aol.comAKC Breeder Of MeritWisselwoodLansingMIUS(517) 281-7335
Mark Jaegermark@markfrancisjaeger.comAKC Breeder Of MeritKarmasMasonMIUS(517) 636-0441(517) 974-6653(517) 351-0412
Jeff Crousejeffcrouse@me.comNorkusSt. LouisMOUS(817) 201-0364
Olga Baranovaolga.harpersband@gmail.comHarpersbandMoscowMoscowRUSSIA
Dr. Elizabeth Dagnall DVM drdagnall@gmail.comMad MonkeyCanyon CreekMTUS(406) 980-0070
Raul and Rhonda Peraltaraul.peralta55@gmail.comAKC Breeder Of MeritKapersMorgantonNCUS(336) 209-5923
Donna Vartaniangriffy.land@verizon.netAKC Breeder Of MeritDoll HouseManasquanNJUS(732) 861-2504(732) 528-6623
Shirley Polsongrufflesgriffs@hotmail.comGruffels GriffsCloudcroftNMUS(575) 430-7100(575) 687-3950
Laraine Caliri
ldcdvm@aol.comCalicopMount TremperNYUS 845-706-0279845-706-0279
Charmaine WidmorFeatherwoodSt. ClairsvilleOHUS(740) 695-5091
Evelyn Holeevelynhole@gmail.comAKC Breeder Of MeritHomesteadCoolvilleOHUS(740) 667-9818
Jeffery Bazell & Jeffrey Kestnerbazell1@aol.comAKC Breeder Of MeritSt. JohnsBremenOHUS(614) 570-0404
Kirsten Zielinski (Breed Info Only)
wkmtca@aol.com
North Ridgeville
OHUS(216) 346-1158
Sharon Mooremsmoore1010@gmail.com
AKC Breeder Of MeritSha-MarUhrichsvilleOHUS(740) 254-4469
Stacey Cronynstaceycronyn@gmail.comNaranOntarioOntarioCANADA
Ekaterina Ollinechukoltanngriffs@gmail.com

South ParkPAUS(412) 600-7497
Francis Flavinfrancis.flavin@verizon.netAKC Breeder Of MeritIron RidgeNew HopePAUS(215) 208-3581
Lisa Straub (Breed Info Only)straubcl@verizon.netChismickCranesvillePAUS(814) 440-8756(814) 774-8565
Polly Girardpollygirard@aol.comAvondalePAUS(302) 690-3812(610) 444-5443
Joaquin Rosadonali77@gmail.comTwinstarSan JuanPRUS
Alan Ream & David McCollumardenada@bellsouth.netAKC Breeder Of MeritArdenadaEasleySCUS(864) 354-3505(864) 859-4453
Susan DePewdepew1960@gmail.comAKC Breeder Of MeritHuntwoodTrentonSCUS
Anne Jahelkabelleterregriffons@yahoo.comAKC Breeder Of MeritBelleterreMontereyTNUS(931) 839-2749
Cindy Godwin (Breed Info Only)purpleones@aol.comJohnson CityTNUS(423) 439-4276(423) 416-2985
Janis Rippy (Breed Info Only)ladybug111@comcast.netGallatinTNUS(615) 944-5105(615) 451-3733
Leisa Hendrix-Whooley (Breed Info Only)k9worksusa@gmail.comClarksvilleTNUS(615) 636-8636
Connie Lawrence (Breed Info Only)conniel@andell.comDallasTXUS
Elena Maherkensingtongriffs@hotmail.comKensington Brussels GriffonHoustonTXUS(281) 781-5760
Jacqueline Pinkstonrpinkston10@gmail.comLakewoodDallasTXUS(214) 826-0566(469) 733-6911(469) 733-7762
Sharon Massad (Breed Info Only)Sharonmassad@gmail.com
Shar'sArgyleTXUS(361) 688-1133
Kathy McIntoshltlpwsbrussels@gmail.comSevierUTUS(702) 400-1639
Dr. Valeria & John Rickardinfo@JovalKennels.comJovalLeesburgVAUS(703) 919-8753
W. Henry Odum (Breed Info Only)AlexandriaVAUS
Pam Loeb (Breed Info Only)rottnut@aol.comShelburneVTUS(301) 758-8584(802) 985-5585
JoAnn Adamson (Breed Info Only)jimijogriffs@gmail.comJimijoOak HarborWAUS(360) 929-5656(360) 675-4237
Pam Waldron (Breed Info Only)endorgriff@comcast.netEndorsMt. VernonWAUS(360) 770-2403
Pamela Moorepamela_moore53@yahoo.comAKC Breeder Of MeritFox IslandWAUS(253) 884-2277(253) 549-8301(253) 549-2880
Shirley Stiles (Breed Info Only)histiles@comcast.netMt. VernonWAUS(360) 336-2907
Jaye Schultzcphollow@gmail.comSleepyhollowHortonvilleWIUS(920) 538-3371
Jilayne KarrJilayne KarrCoulee GriffsBangorWIUS608-317-8627608-317-8627608-317-8627
Kambria Ledesmakambriavance@gmail.comFist FaceWaupunWIUS
Kerry Waltersdorfstnnhill@gmail.comStonehillHartfordWIUS262-397-8622262-366-1939
Mary Tichenor (Breed Info Only)mslawik@aol.comSleepyhollowAltoonaWIUS(651) 261-7895
Nancy and Darrell Holman (Breed Info Only)nholman@athenet.netDenaNeenahWIUS(920) 205-5771(920) 836-3200
Patti Kolesar-Stoltz (Breed Info Only)tupelopugs@yahoo.comTupeloNekoosaWIUS(715) 525-7847(715) 510-2902
Dayne & Jeff Thomas (Breed Info Only)beagone1@frontier.comParkersburgWVUS(304) 485-8855(304) 451-8603(304) 295-9510