This directory is limited to members of the American Brussels Griffon Association who, as members, have pledged to uphold the ABGA Code of Ethics and the ABGA Constitution and Bylaws. ABGA is not, itself, involved in the sale of Brussels Griffons, and does not, therefore, endorse or guarantee the dogs sold by its members. Prospective buyers should be certain to understand completely all matters relating to AKC registration, health, quality of the Griffon offered, the sales contract, and any guarantees or agreements with breeder before purchasing or sending money.
ABGA members please send inquires about this Breeder Referral and Information page at this website to info@abga.club.
This directory is alphabetical by state.
Members who have puppies or adults available have a “YES” in the far left column.

Other breeders may also have puppies.

 

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO REACH OUT TO AN ABGA BREEDER OR ABGA MEMBER FROM THE LIST BELOW.

Available
Griffons
Available
Griffons
NameNameEmailEmailBreeder
Of Merit
Breeder
Of Merit
Kennel NameKennel NameCitySTCTRYWorkWorkMobileMobileHomeHome
Sherry AshleySherry Ashleysherry.ashley42@yahoo.comsherry.ashley42@yahoo.comDixie PawsDixie PawsBismarckARUS(501) 276-3685(501) 276-3685(501) 865-2206(501) 865-2206
Anne Catterson
(Breed Info Only)
Anne Catterson
(Breed Info Only)
annecatt@gmail.comannecatt@gmail.comYesYesBobcatBobcatHot Springs VillageARUS(909) 816-2521(909) 816-2521
Lew OlsonLew Olsonlewolson@earthlink.netlewolson@earthlink.netHot SpringsARUS(713) 303-5639(713) 303-5639
Kathy Robbins
(Breed Info Only)
Kathy Robbins
(Breed Info Only)
krobb222@cox.netkrobb222@cox.netTucsonAZUS(615) 636-8636
(615) 636-8636
Kathy FleenerKathy Fleenerlhuggins3@cox.netlhuggins3@cox.netParagonsParagonsTucsonAZUS(520) 747-3739(520) 747-3739
Pat Hamann
(Breed Info Only)
Pat Hamann
(Breed Info Only)
byrickshaw@yahoo.combyrickshaw@yahoo.comRickshawRickshawBakersfieldCAUS(661) 333-7678(661) 333-7678
Lynda KiesLynda Kieswildheart_ranch@yahoo.comwildheart_ranch@yahoo.comWildheartWildheartCrestlineCAUS(310) 387-5702(310) 387-5702
Shirley Erle
(Breed Info Only)
Shirley Erle
(Breed Info Only)
5sjeshirlu@roadrunner.com5sjeshirlu@roadrunner.comShirluShirluFallbrookCAUS(619) 787-1753(619) 787-1753(760) 728-2925(760) 728-2925
Shanna Howard
(Breed Info Only)
Shanna Howard
(Breed Info Only)
oshan2998@aol.comoshan2998@aol.comYesYesOshanOshanLaguna HillsCAUS(949) 702-4767(949) 702-4767
Carole & Ron RossCarole & Ron Rosscarole@zingersworld.comcarole@zingersworld.comHilltopHilltopSan Juan BautistaCAUS(408) 605-3065(408) 605-3065(831) 623-2569(831) 623-2569
Lee Beringsmith
(Breed Info Only)
Lee Beringsmith
(Breed Info Only)
llbering@outlook.comllbering@outlook.comWheatlandCAUS(916) 343-5560(916) 343-5560
April McDonaldApril McDonaldaprilmc2@hotmail.comaprilmc2@hotmail.comSeastarSeastarMartinezCAUS(626) 497-4111(626) 497-4111
Meg PriorMeg Priormeg@megpriorconsulting.commeg@megpriorconsulting.comYesYesAlvin Farm'sAlvin Farm'sTehachapiCAUS(818) 337-8182(818) 337-8182
Kathy JacobsKathy Jacobssheso@sbcglobal.netsheso@sbcglobal.netLegacyLegacyOrangevaleCAUS(916) 987-8771(916) 987-8771
Kathleen & Phillip MadisonKathleen & Phillip Madisonkashmir@kashmir-inc.comkashmir@kashmir-inc.comBrightonCOUS(303) 909-6094 (Phil)
(303) 903-1082 (Kathy)
(303) 909-6094 (Phil)
(303) 903-1082 (Kathy)
(303) 659-1131(303) 659-1131
Gary LipstreuGary Lipstreutallulah01@hotmail.comtallulah01@hotmail.comTallulahTallulahAshfordCTUS(860) 429-2761(860) 429-2761
Maureen RogersMaureen Rogersk.f.rogers@sbcglobal.netk.f.rogers@sbcglobal.netYesYesSeagryphsSeagryphsClintonCTUS(860) 227-4427(860) 227-4427
Vicki O'Neill
(Rescue Contact)
Vicki O'Neill
(Rescue Contact)
vboneill@optonline.netvboneill@optonline.netNew CanaanCTUS(203) 219-4380(203) 219-4380
YESYESCheryl & Bob StevensCheryl & Bob Stevenscheryl@brusselsgriffon.comcheryl@brusselsgriffon.comCherwynCherwynPinellas ParkFLUS(727) 546-4008(727) 546-4008
Lloyd Amodei
(Breed Info Only)
Lloyd Amodei
(Breed Info Only)
ljmodei@comcast.netljmodei@comcast.netYesYesJ’nLJ’nLPunta GordaFLUS215-570-6674215-570-6674
John Constantine-Amodei
(Breed Info Only)
John Constantine-Amodei
(Breed Info Only)
John@adamis.orgJohn@adamis.orgYesYesJ'nLJ'nLPunta GordaFLUS(215) 527-0056(215) 527-0056
Heather StantsHeather Stantshstants@tampabay.rr.comhstants@tampabay.rr.comYesYesHazeldeanHazeldeanHomosassaFLUS352-503-2950352-503-2950
Sharon SaksonSharon Saksonsharonsakson@mac.comsharonsakson@mac.comYesYesParisfieldParisfieldBrooksvilleFLUS352-428-2569352-428-2569
Cindy MuirCindy Muircmuir6210@gmail.comcmuir6210@gmail.comSymphonySymphonyCummingGAUS(678) 778-5127(678) 778-5127(678) 455-0942(678) 455-0942
Dede StevensDede Stevenskelly_31032@yahoo.comkelly_31032@yahoo.comCamelotCamelotGrayGAUS(478) 951-3356(478) 951-3356(478) 986-6492(478) 986-6492
Robin SchmittRobin Schmittrobgroom57@hotmail.comrobgroom57@hotmail.comGranGranBufordGAUS(770) 396-8902(770) 396-8902(404) 831-0611(404) 831-0611
Beverly StrangeBeverly Strangejbnbev@comcast.netjbnbev@comcast.netMarsdonMarsdonSavannahGAUS(912) 210-2273(912) 210-2273(912) 925-9031(912) 925-9031
Valerie & Larry SmidtValerie & Larry Smidtbgriffon@msn.combgriffon@msn.comValkyriesValkyriesAdelIAUS(515) 202-4870
(515) 202-7090
(515) 202-4870
(515) 202-7090
(515) 993-4956(515) 993-4956
Linda & Rod VanceLinda & Rod Vancefistfaces@aol.comfistfaces@aol.comFist FaceFist FaceTowandaILUS(309) 452-1612 (Linda)(309) 452-1612 (Linda)(309) 453-1674 (Linda)
(309) 287-8378 (Rod)
(309) 453-1674 (Linda)
(309) 287-8378 (Rod)
Paula HensonPaula Hensongriffon44@gmail.comgriffon44@gmail.comCloud NineCloud NineWhite HeathILUS(217) 841-5595(217) 841-5595
James NeposchlanJames Neposchlanjmn2012@comcast.netjmn2012@comcast.netSpringfieldILUS(217) 720-5556(217) 720-5556(217) 546-1504(217) 546-1504
Mary & Jim GraftonMary & Jim Graftonmaryghawkathome@yahoo.commaryghawkathome@yahoo.comGrellisGrellisEast MolineILUS(309) 781-5290(309) 781-5290(309) 496-1799(309) 496-1799
Bethann Lane
(Breed Info Only)
Bethann Lane
(Breed Info Only)
otchdog@gmail.comotchdog@gmail.comLincolnshireILUS(847) 334-9433(847) 334-9433(847) 940-9433(847) 940-9433
YES YES Donna HoisDonna Hoiswindtrot@gmail.comwindtrot@gmail.comWindtrotterWindtrotterBlue MoundILUS(217) 233-3647(217) 233-3647
Bobbie NorkusBobbie Norkusbnorkus@aol.combnorkus@aol.comNorkusNorkusMarionINUS(765) 661-4644(765) 661-4644(765) 674-4915(765) 674-4915
Sherry & Rusty CarnahanSherry & Rusty Carnahanbravefan@twc.combravefan@twc.comFort BranchINUS(812) 664-1752(812) 664-1752(812) 753-4720(812) 753-4720
Timothy Catterson
(Breed Info Only)
Timothy Catterson
(Breed Info Only)
tcatterson@hughes.nettcatterson@hughes.netEvergreenEvergreenNew CastleINUS(765) 524-0604(765) 524-0604(765) 529-5500(765) 529-5500
Kira Schlesinger & Eric Conrad
(Breed Info Only)
Kira Schlesinger & Eric Conrad
(Breed Info Only)
kira@blackmagicgriffs.comkira@blackmagicgriffs.comBlackmagicBlackmagicOverland ParkKSUS(480) 745-5455(480) 745-5455(913) 608-9747(913) 608-9747
Nancy & Larry Moody
(Breed Info Only)
Nancy & Larry Moody
(Breed Info Only)
lilprairiebrusselsgriffons@yahoo.comlilprairiebrusselsgriffons@yahoo.comLi'l PraireLi'l PraireAugustaKSUS(316) 612-5300(316) 612-5300(316) 833-1677(316) 833-1677(316) 775-2184(316) 775-2184
Donna Johnston
(Breed Info Only)
Donna Johnston
(Breed Info Only)
donnaj488@gmail.comdonnaj488@gmail.comLexingtonKYUS(203) 561-8404(203) 561-8404
Rita Dickerson BywaterRita Dickerson Bywaterbywater15@hotmail.combywater15@hotmail.comYesYesGenesisGenesisMaringouinLAUS(225) 955-7518(225) 955-7518
Claude Martin
(Breed Info Only)
Claude Martin
(Breed Info Only)
claude@acadianacares.orgclaude@acadianacares.orgLafayetteLAUS(337) 654-6257
(337) 654-6257
Susan Yarnall DVMSusan Yarnall DVMgriffgirl458@aol.comgriffgirl458@aol.comYesYesWalkerLAUS(225) 665-4442(225) 665-4442(225) 921-8832(225) 921-8832
Ann Buckley
(Breed Info Only)
Ann Buckley
(Breed Info Only)
akbgrifs2@aol.comakbgrifs2@aol.comNorth AttleboroughMAUS(508) 695-1324(508) 695-1324
Kristen Faucett-SmithKristen Faucett-Smithgriffolicious@gmail.comgriffolicious@gmail.comBeverly HillsMIUS(248) 731-7760(248) 731-7760(248) 872-2239(248) 872-2239
Karin JaegerKarin Jaegerkarin.j.jaeger@gmail.comkarin.j.jaeger@gmail.comYesYesKarmasKarmasMasonMIUS(517) 351-4188(517) 351-4188(517) 775-2450(517) 775-2450(517) 351-0412(517) 351-0412
Mark JaegerMark Jaegermark@markfrancisjaeger.commark@markfrancisjaeger.comYesYesKarmasKarmasMasonMIUS(517) 636-0441(517) 636-0441(517) 974-6653(517) 974-6653(517) 351-0412(517) 351-0412
Sally PocsSally Pocssallyapocs@aol.comsallyapocs@aol.comMzFitzMzFitzBlissfieldMIUS(419) 297-9657(419) 297-9657
Lorene Vickers-SmithLorene Vickers-Smithsmithbros@aol.comsmithbros@aol.comYesYesWisselwoodWisselwoodLansingMIUS(517) 281-7335(517) 281-7335
Gregory SmithGregory Smithsmithbrosgws@gmail.comsmithbrosgws@gmail.comWisselwoodWisselwoodLansingMIUS(517) 281-7252(517) 281-7252
Liz HarrisLiz Harriswintergriffs1@gmail.comwintergriffs1@gmail.comAnn ArborMIUS(734) 663-3360(734) 663-3360(734) 330-6951(734) 330-6951
Jeff CrouseJeff Crousejeffcrouse@me.comjeffcrouse@me.comNorkusNorkusSt. LouisMOUS(817) 201-0364(817) 201-0364
Dorothy Edge
(Breed Info Only)
Dorothy Edge
(Breed Info Only)
shihgriff@yahoo.comshihgriff@yahoo.comBiloxiMSUS(228) 324-3929(228) 324-3929
Raul PeraltaRaul Peraltakapers@northstate.netkapers@northstate.netYesYesKapersKapersTrinityNCUS(336) 209-5923(336) 209-5923
Donna VartanianDonna Vartaniangriffy.land@verizon.netgriffy.land@verizon.netYesYesDoll HouseDoll HouseManasquanNJUS(732) 861-2504(732) 861-2504(732) 528-6623(732) 528-6623
Shirley PolsonShirley Polsongrufflesgriffs@hotmail.comgrufflesgriffs@hotmail.comGruffels GriffsGruffels GriffsCloudcroftNMUS(575) 430-7100(575) 430-7100(575) 687-3950(575) 687-3950
Laraine Caliri
Kimberly Coppage ldcdvm@aol.com kimberlycoppage@hotmail.comCalicopCalicopMount TremperNYUS 845-706-0999845-706-0279845-706-0999845-706-0279
Jeffery BazellJeffery Bazellbazell1@aol.combazell1@aol.comYesYesSt. JohnsSt. JohnsBremenOHUS(614) 570-0404(614) 570-0404
Evelyn HoleEvelyn Holeevelynhole@gmail.comevelynhole@gmail.comYesYesHomesteadHomesteadCoolvilleOHUS(740) 667-9818(740) 667-9818
Charmaine WidmorCharmaine Widmorfeather1wy@aol.comfeather1wy@aol.comFeatherwoodFeatherwoodSt. ClairsvilleOHUS(740) 695-5091(740) 695-5091
Jeffrey KestnerJeffrey Kestnerkestnerj@aol.comkestnerj@aol.comYesYesSt. JohnsSt. JohnsBremenOHUS(614) 571-7524(614) 571-7524
Patricia & Guy HicksPatricia & Guy Hickspatricahicks2004@yahoo.compatricahicks2004@yahoo.comHixHixMedinaOHUS(330) 618-0856(330) 618-0856
Kirsten Zielinski
(Breed Info Only)
Kirsten Zielinski
(Breed Info Only)
wkmtca@aol.com
wkmtca@aol.com
North Ridgeville
OHUS(216) 346-1158
(216) 346-1158
Sharon MooreSharon Mooremsmoore1010@gmail.com
msmoore1010@gmail.com
YesYesSha-MarSha-MarUhrichsvilleOHUS(740) 254-4469(740) 254-4469
Polly GirardPolly Girardpollygirard@aol.compollygirard@aol.comAvondalePAUS(302) 690-3812(302) 690-3812(610) 444-5443(610) 444-5443
Lisa Straub
(Breed Info Only)
Lisa Straub
(Breed Info Only)
straubcl@verizon.netstraubcl@verizon.netChismickChismickCranesvillePAUS(814) 440-8756(814) 440-8756(814) 774-8565(814) 774-8565
Terri Richards
(Breed Info Only)
Terri Richards
(Breed Info Only)
terri@richrds.orgterri@richrds.orgDerryPAUS
Francis FlavinFrancis Flavinfrancis.flavin@verizon.netfrancis.flavin@verizon.netYesYesIron RidgeIron RidgeNew HopePAUS(215) 208-3581(215) 208-3581
Ekaterina OllinechukEkaterina Ollinechukoltanngriffs@gmail.com

oltanngriffs@gmail.com

South ParkPAUS(412) 600-7497(412) 600-7497
Alan Ream & David McCollumAlan Ream & David McCollumardenada@bellsouth.netardenada@bellsouth.netYesYesArdenadaArdenadaEasleySCUS(864) 354-3505(864) 354-3505(864) 859-4453(864) 859-4453
Anne JahelkaAnne Jahelkabelleterregriffons@yahoo.combelleterregriffons@yahoo.comYesYesBelleterreBelleterreMontereyTNUS(931) 839-2749(931) 839-2749
Harlowe JahelkaHarlowe Jahelkamailto:ldcdvm@aol.comHcj2@frontiernet.netYesYesBelleterreBelleterreMontereyTNUS(931) 839-2749(931) 839-2749
Leisa Hendrix-Whooley
(Breed Info Only)
Leisa Hendrix-Whooley
(Breed Info Only)
k9worksusa@gmail.comk9worksusa@gmail.comClarksvilleTNUS(615) 636-8636(615) 636-8636
Carol & Craig KokklerCarol & Craig Kokklerkokkelerc@gmail.comkokkelerc@gmail.comTenoaksTenoaksBaxterTNUS(615) 705-8845(615) 705-8845(931) 858-4919(931) 858-4919
Janis RippyJanis Rippyladybug111@comcast.netladybug111@comcast.netGallatinTNUS(615) 944-5105(615) 944-5105(615) 451-3733(615) 451-3733
Cindy Godwin
(Breed Info Only)
Cindy Godwin
(Breed Info Only)
purpleones@aol.compurpleones@aol.comJohnson CityTNUS(423) 439-4276(423) 439-4276(423) 416-2985(423) 416-2985
Sharon Massad
(Breed Info Only)
Sharon Massad
(Breed Info Only)
Sharonmassad@gmail.com
Sharonmassad@gmail.com
Shar'sShar'sArgyleTXUS(361) 688-1133
(361) 688-1133
Debbie HendersonDebbie Hendersonkrossfirekennel@gmail.comkrossfirekennel@gmail.comYesYesKrossfireKrossfireHoustonTXUS(832) 656-0842(832) 656-0842
YESYESElena MaherElena Maherkensingtongriffs@hotmail.comkensingtongriffs@hotmail.comKensington Brussels GriffonKensingtonHoustonTXUS(281) 781-5760(281) 781-5760
Jacqueline PinkstonJacqueline Pinkstonrpinkston10@gmail.comrpinkston10@gmail.comLakewoodLakewoodDallasTXUS(214) 826-0566(214) 826-0566(469) 733-6911(469) 733-6911(469) 733-7762(469) 733-7762
Kathy McIntoshKathy McIntoshltlpwsbrussels@gmail.comltlpwsbrussels@gmail.comSevierUTUS(702) 400-1639(702) 400-1639
W. Henry Odum
(Breed Info Only)
W. Henry Odum
(Breed Info Only)
AlexandriaVAUS
Dr. Valeria & John RickardDr. Valeria & John Rickardinfo@JovalKennels.cominfo@JovalKennels.comYesYesJovalJovalLeesburgVAUS(703) 919-8753(703) 919-8753
Pam Loeb
(Breed Info Only)
Pam Loeb
(Breed Info Only)
rottnut@aol.comrottnut@aol.comShelburneVTUS(301) 758-8584(301) 758-8584(802) 985-5585(802) 985-5585
Judy Rosenthal
(Breed Info Only)
Judy Rosenthal
(Breed Info Only)
roseyvt@gmail.comroseyvt@gmail.comRosendogsRosendogsShelburneVTUS(802) 249-0772(802) 249-0772(802) 244-0868(802) 244-0868
Shirley Stiles
(Breed Info Only)
Shirley Stiles
(Breed Info Only)
histiles@comcast.nethistiles@comcast.netMt. VernonWAUS(360) 336-2907
(360) 336-2907
Pam WaldronPam Waldronendorgriff@comcast.netendorgriff@comcast.netEndorsEndorsMt. VernonWAUS(360) 770-2403(360) 770-2403
Karen WisnieskiKaren Wisnieskihobbitgrif@aol.comhobbitgrif@aol.comHobbit HillHobbit HillOak HarborWAUS(360) 848-9093(360) 848-9093(360) 679-6927(360) 679-6927
JoAnn Adamson
(Breed Info Only)
JoAnn Adamson
(Breed Info Only)
jimijogriffs@gmail.comjimijogriffs@gmail.comJimijoJimijoOak HarborWAUS(360) 929-5656(360) 929-5656(360) 675-4237(360) 675-4237
Pamela MoorePamela Moorepamela_moore53@yahoo.compamela_moore53@yahoo.comYesYesFox IslandWAUS(253) 884-2277(253) 884-2277(253) 549-8301(253) 549-8301(253) 549-2880(253) 549-2880
Keith JacobsonKeith Jacobsonsnafu1058@hotmail.comsnafu1058@hotmail.comYesYesSomersetSomersetBellevueWAUS(425) 652-8282(425) 652-8282
Mary Tichenor
(Breed Info Only)
Mary Tichenor
(Breed Info Only)
mslawik@aol.commslawik@aol.comSleepyhollowSleepyhollowAltoonaWIUS(651) 261-7895(651) 261-7895
Jaye SchultzJaye Schultzcphollow@gmail.comcphollow@gmail.comSleepyhollowSleepyhollowHortonvilleWIUS(920) 538-3371(920) 538-3371
Nancy and Darrell Holman
(Breed Info Only)
Nancy and Darrell Holman
(Breed Info Only)
nholman@athenet.netnholman@athenet.netDenaDenaNeenahWIUS(920) 205-5771(920) 205-5771(920) 836-3200(920) 836-3200
Patti Kolesar-StoltzPatti Kolesar-Stoltztupelopugs@yahoo.comtupelopugs@yahoo.comTupeloTupeloNekoosaWIUS(715) 525-7847(715) 525-7847(715) 510-2902(715) 510-2902
Kambria Ledesma
(Breed Info Only)
Kambria Ledesma
(Breed Info Only)
kambriavance@gmail.comkambriavance@gmail.comFist FaceFist FaceWest AllisWIUS
Dayne Thomas
(Breed Info Only)
Dayne Thomas
(Breed Info Only)
beagone1@frontier.combeagone1@frontier.comParkersburgWVUS(304) 485-8855(304) 485-8855(304) 451-8603(304) 451-8603(304) 295-9510(304) 295-9510
Jeff ThomasJeff Thomasjeff.thomas.bwf8@statefarm.comjeff.thomas.bwf8@statefarm.comParkersburgWVUS(304) 295-9510(304) 295-9510
Jacque Jones
(Breed Info Only)
Jacque Jones
(Breed Info Only)
treyj@suddenlink.nettreyj@suddenlink.netYesYesTreyacresTreyacresParkersburgWVUS(740) 401-0979(740) 401-0979